Calendar | Contact Us | Newsletter
Join Our Mailing List
Click here to go home

Click here to zoom in

Meet our Council Board

2014 Council Executive Officers

Council President - David Sheppard
Top volunteer officer responsible for leading the NWSC, the Council Executive Committee and Council Executive Board.

Council Commissioner - Sue Simmons
Top uniformed volunteer officer responsible for unit service, leading the Council Commissioner's Staff, Journey to Excellence, and Roundtables.

Treasurer - Jerry Brand
Responsible for financial reporting and records of the council, works with others to develop a budget, make investments, and check signing.

Vice Presidents
Responsible to the Council President in specific functional areas

Mike McCracken - Development -
Rick Romani - Membership -
Tom Kresnicka - Program -
Jim Wilkins - District Operations -
Todd Ellis - Marketing -
Don Harris - STEM -
Mike Tangen - Long Term Strategies -

2014 Council Executive Board

Kelly Behnke
Tom Broadfoot
Don Brown
Dr. Brad Epstein
Dr. Neal Frankel
Dru Garcia
Chris Geraghty
Mike Gutschick
Tyler Harris
Tom Herb
Bob Melko
Dr. Mark Miller
Delfina Morris
Max Netzeband
Ray Okigawa
Bill Paton
Wally Powers
Peter Ryan
Stephen Schmidt
Venkat Shrikanth
Ernesto Soler
Mike Stanbary

District Chairs

Mike Gutschick
Kelly Behnke
Delfina Morris
Max Netzeband
Peter Ryan
Chris Geraghty
Signal Hill
North Woods