Calendar | Contact Us | Newsletter
Join Our Mailing List
Click here to go home

Service Center

Phone: 847-824-6880
Fax: 847-824-6925
600 Wheeling Rd
Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Hours
Monday 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 9am - 5pm
Thursday 9am - 5pm
Friday 9am - 5pm


Scout Shop

Phone: 847-759-9082
Fax: 847-759-9125

Hours:
Monday 9am - 6pm
Tuesday 9am - 6pm
Wednesday 9am - 6pm
Thursday 9am - 6pm
Friday 9am - 6pm
Saturday 9am - 3pm

Meet our Staff

Scout Executive

Interim Scout Executive
Matt Thornton
Cell: 269-753-2400
matthew.thornton@scouting.org

Field Staff

Field Director
Dominic Gualtieri
Cell: 630-267-7167
Dominic.Gualtieri@Scouting.org

Aguila District Executive
Nancy Ithier
847-759-2851
nithier@bsamail.org

Blackhawk District Executive
Robert Lugiai
847-635-7869 Cell: 630-310-9222
Robert.Lugiai@Scouting.org

North Woods Senior District Executive
Brian Mulcrone
Office: 847-824-6875 Cell: 224-723-6917
Brian.Mulcrone@Scouting.org

Pathfinder District Executive
Kevin Egan
847-824-6893
Kevin.Egan@scouting.org

Signal Hill District Director
Dan Bettison
Office: 847-824-6894
Dan.Bettison@Scouting.org

STEM Specialist
Lisa Earley
847-824-6861
Lisa.Earley@Scouting.org

Development Staff

Development Director
Terry Parke
847-846-9400
cityparkxx@yahoo.com

Community Development Director
Peggy Thompson
847-824-6887
Peggy.Thompson@Scouting.org

Program Staff

Cub Camping Specialist
Emily Rinaldi
Office: 847-824-6877 Cell: 847-417-9426
erinaldi@bsamail.org

Boy Scout Specialist
Steven Wright
Office: 847-824-6859
Steven.Wright@Scouting.org

Program Specialist
Paul Whittenhall
847-824-6880 x 1001
pwhittenh@bsamail.org

Support Staff

Kelly Behnke, Finance Assistant
847-759-2999
Kelly.behnke@scouting.org

Jan Heideman, Printing Assistant
847-824-6880 x1004
jheidema@bsamail.org

Janice McCreary, Accounting Assistant
847-824-8533
jmccrear@bsamail.org

Dee Ryan, Registration Assistant
847-824-6886
Dee.Ryan@Scouting.org

Marketing

Kate Jacobs
847-271-7906
Kate.Jacobs@scouting.org